ZDS #505 - Doom2 Time-run

2017-05-05 • Krawa • (ZDS News)           

Hello ZDaemon Sessions Survival community!
This time it is all about time. We all know Doom2 very well, so
beating it on UV difficulty is not a challenge anymore.

Therefore, in this ZDS for each map we will have a certain amount of time
to beat it. If nobody reaches the exit in time a script will kill
everybody and the map restarts.

There are 3 difficulty settings ranging from hardcore speedrun
times to more casual time limits. If the harder settings are
too difficult we will change to easier time sets.

Survival 1 life and always pistol start.

-> Forum post <-

Date: Saturday 6th May 2017
Euro: 19:30 BST / 14:30 EST
USA: 01:00 BST / 20:00 EST